Google Analytics
Honolulu Quarterback Club
PayPal

WEEKLY SPEAKERS

HONOLULU QUARTERBACK CLUB - WEEKLY MEETING

Weekly Guest Speakers for 2019 (Click date for Press Release)


Guest Speakers for Monday April 15, 2019
Dan Schemmel – Head Coach – Swimming & Diving – University of Hawaiʻi

Guest Speakers for Monday April 8, 2019
Charlie Wade – Head Coach – Men's Volleyball – University of Hawaiʻi

Guest Speakers for Monday April 1, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to unavailability of speakers.

Guest Speakers for Monday March 25, 2019
Kelly Grant – Head Coach – Boys' Basketball – Maryknoll School.

Guest Speaker for Monday March 18, 2019
Ralph Steensen – Sports Historian – Member of the Honolulu Quarterback Club.

Guest Speaker for Monday March 11, 2019
Michele “Bud” Nagamine – Head Coach – Wahine Soccer – University of Hawaiʻi.

Guest Speaker for Monday March 4, 2019
Mike Brown – Head Diving Coach & Anita Rossing – Asst. Diving Coach – University of Hawaiʻi.

Guest Speakers for Monday February 25, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to unavailability of speakers.

Guest Speakers for Monday February 18, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to the President's Day national holiday.

Guest Speakers for Monday February 11, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to unavailability of speakers.

Guest Speakers for Monday February 4, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to unavailability of speakers.

Guest Speakers for Monday January 28, 2019
Bob Coolen – Head Coach – Women's Softball – University of Hawaiʻi.
Mike Trapasso – Head Coach – Baseball – University of Hawaiʻi.

Guest Speakers for Monday January 21, 2019
There is no meeting scheduled, due to the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. national holiday.

Guest Speakers for Monday January 14, 2019
Joan Davis – Sports Enthusiast – Secretary of Honolulu Quarterback Club – Masters Track & Field.

Guest Speakers for Monday January 7, 2019
The Honolulu Quarterback Club has cancelled their luncheon on Monday, January 7, 2019 due to unavailablity of speakers.

Support HQBC | Awards | Contact Us

Copyright Honolulu Quarterback Club. All Rights Reserved © 2019